Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you.

Email us, message us via social media, or reach out to a member of the 2020 Committee:

info@gxfunrun.org.uk GXFunRun GXFunRun

John Rennie Chair 01753 887 556 john_rennie@btinternet.com
Sheila Rennie Secretary & Grants 01753 887 556 sheilaerennie@btinternet.com
Joanne Lester Registrations 01753 883 459 jellybag1@hotmail.com
Grant Hatrick Treasurer 01753 884 406 egranthatrick@gmail.com
Your Name Here? Children's Races Think you could help us out? Contact our Chair today!
Therese Cooklin Sponsorship 07786 735 711 gxfunrun@searchsocialweb.com
Nick Moss Sponsor Representative & Quartermaster 01753 886 488 nick@nicholas-moss.com
Sue Hatrick Race Director 01753 884 406 suechatrick@gmail.com
Simon Read Deputy Route 07403 152 114 simon_950@hotmail.co.uk
Suzie Bower Site 07531 145 071 suziebower@yahoo.co.uk
Marcus Lee Marshal Liaison 01494 678 107 marcuslee044@gmail.com
Alison Walton Charities Liaison & School Vists 07795 425 311 alisonjwalton@gmail.com
Ruth Lewis Grand Draw & Tombola 07950 304 245 ruthelewis@btinternet.com
Lisa Kirkwood Entertainment 01753 883 290 dkirkwood111@hotmail.com
Sally Buckley Entertainment & Site Liaison 07760 103 999 sallybuckley456@btinternet.com
Jackie Westaway Catering 01753 889 343 jackie.westaway@gmail.com
Cheryl Fischer Catering 01753 888 112 cherylfischerdesigns@yahoo.co.uk
Marina Lyons Publicity & Social Media 07860 659 503 marina.lyons@gmail.com
Catriona Barber Publicity & Print Media 07764 946 406 cbarberuk@aol.com
Alan Wright Website alan@acwright.com.au

Be the first to know!

Sign up to receive email notification as soon as registrations are open: